Home News About hrdd Facilities References Partners contact us Join us Cooperative
CONTACT
MAIN OFFICE
7/F Cimic Tower, 1090 Century Avenue, Pudong , Shanghai 200120, China
Tel: +86 21 5836 3555
Fax:+86 21 5836 5841
SHIPYARD
NO.1 DaDong Road, ChongMing Shanghai 202155,China
Tel: +86 21 5969 9888
Fax:: +86 21 5969 9188
Email:info@hrdd.cn
Website :www.hrdd.cn
                     
 Steven Liu Executive Director
  Tel:(+86-21)-58354072
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:liuzhiyong@hrdd.cn
 
 C.B Zhang Commercial Director
  Tel:(+86-21)-58353812
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:cbzhang@hrdd.cn
 
 W.G Liu Assistant Director
  Tel:(+86-21)-58353812
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:wgliu@hrdd.cn
 
  Peter Lee General Manager
  Tel:13701621469
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:peterlee@hrdd.cn
 
 Danniel Yang Marketing Manager
  Tel:13501774424
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:danniel@hrdd.cn
 
 William Xing Marketing Manager
  Tel:13916383209
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:william@hrdd.cn
 
 Wells Yu Marketing Manager
  Tel:13916892236
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:wells@hrdd.cn
 
 David Yuan Marketing Manager
  Tel:(+86-21)-50541590
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:david@hrdd.cn
 
 Guohai Xu Marketing Manager
  Tel:15901950082
  Fax:(+86-21)-50541590
  Email:guohaixu@hrdd.cn
 
 
 Harry Huang Marketing Manager
  Tel:15921603284
  Fax:(+86-21)-58365841
  Email:harry@hrdd.com.cn
 
Home | News | About us | Facilities | References | Partners | Conect us | Join us | Cooperative